Independent Party of Oregon Announces Winners of Historic Online Primary

Linda Williams, chair of the Independent Party of Oregon, and Dan Meek, Senior member, along with former Chair of the Federal Election Assistance Commission and current Chief Elections Officer of Everyone Counts Inc. Paul DeGregorio, announced the results of the Independent Party of Oregon's historic internet primary this evening in Portland, OR.

Syndicate content